On Tuesday, March 16 the Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification Accreditation Body (“CMMC-AB”) officially announced that Ben Tchoubineh and Nicole Dean will be transitioning out of their roles as members of the CMMC-AB’s Board of Directors. Both Board members will continue to assist the Board during the transition period. Dean is the Founding Chair of the Board’s Infrastructure Committee. Tchoubineh is the Founding Chair of the Board’s Training Committee and is the architect and face of the CMMC-AB’s training program. CMMC-AB Board Chair Karlton Johnson stated: “I want to express my sincere thanks to both Nicole and Ben for their service to our mission. Their efforts leave us well positioned to move forward with a world-class training program.”

This entry was posted in and tagged . Bookmark the .